Kultur-og nærings-etaten

Kultur og næringsetaten: 

Kultur- og næringssjef

Kine Anette Johnsen 

Tlf: 76114332

E-post: kine.johnsen@boe.kommune.no

Kulturkonsulent

Hanne Fredheim

Tlf: 76114334

E-post: hanne.fredheim@boe.kommue.no

Kulturskolerektor

Hanne Therese Sjaastad

Tlf. 76114333

E-post: hanne.sjaastad@boe.kommune.no

Ungdomsleder

Ivan Andreassen

Tlf: 76114330 / 918 88 921

E-post: ivan.andreassen@boe.kommune.no

Biblioteksjef/Leder frivilligsentralen

Melissa Solvang

Tlf: 76135397 / 977 14 799

E-post: melissa.solvang@boe.kommune.no

Næringskonsulent

Lise Mangseth

Tlf: 76114324 / 48036136

E-post: lise.mangseth@boe.kommune.no

Landbrukssjef

Tor Andersen

Tlf: 76114362

E-post: tor.andersen@boe.kommune.no

Folkehelsekoordinator

Stillingen er vakant

Kontakt fellestjenesten:

76114200 / post@boe.kommune.no