Teknisk etat

Rune Dahl

Teknisk sjef Rune Dahl

Ansatte på teknisk avdeling

Brannsjef
Einar Botnmark

Tlf. 76 11 43 16 / 901 13 900
E-post: einar.botnmark@boe.kommune.no

Ingeniør
Odd Robert Paulsen

Tlf. 76 11 43 03 / 926 22 903
E-post: odd.paulsen@boe.kommune.no

Ingeniør
Christine Berger

Tlf 76 11 43 02
E-post: christine.berger@boe.kommune.no

Driftsoperatør
Knut Eirik Pedersen

Tlf: 901 39 075
E-post: knut.eirik.pedersen@boe.kommune.no

Driftsoperatør
Andreas Andersen

Tlf. 76 11 43 37
E-post: andreas.andersen@boe.kommune.no

Kirkegårdsarbeider
Ronny Olsen

Tlf: 76 11 43 63 / 917 70 031
E-post: ronny.olsen@boe.kommune.no

Feier / brannmester
Torfinn Johnsen

Tlf: 76 11 43 69 / 481 00 825
E-post: torfinn.johnsen@boe.kommune.no

Vaktmester
Frits Hanssen

Tlf: 76 13 82 31 / 911 25 678
E-post: frits.hanssen@boe.kommune.no

Vaktmester
Stig Krey

Tlf 76 11 44 27 / 
E-post: stig.krey@boe.kommune.no

Vaktmester
Hans Edvard Jensen

Tlf: 902 07 243
E-post: hans.edvard.jensen@boe.kommune.no

Vaktmester
Steinar Lihaug

Tlf: 76 11 42 98 / 911 02 758
E-post: steinar.lihaug@boe.kommune.no

Vaktmester
Jon Leo Hansen

Tlf: 76 11 42 50 / 971 76 143
E-post: jon-leo.hansen@boe.kommune.no

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut