Kultur-og nærings-etaten

Kine Johnsen
Kultur- og næringssjef Kine Johnsen 

Mellomledere:

Mellomledere kultur- og nærings-etaten

Kulturkonsulent
Katie Hanken

Tlf: 76114332
E-post: katie.hanken@boe.kommune.no

Kulturskolerektor
Julie Willumsen

Tlf. 76114333
E-post: julie.willumsen@boe.kommune.no

Ungdomsleder
Ivan Andreassen

Tlf: 76114330 / 918 88 921
E-post: ivan.andreassen@boe.kommune.no

Biblioteksjef
Ellen Marie Hansteensen

Tlf: 76135397
E-post: bibliotek@boe.kommune.no

Næringskonsulent
Åsa Elvik

Tlf: 76114324 / 92645098
E-post: asa.elvik@boe.kommune.no

Prosjektleder næringsutvikling
Rune Eriksen

Tlf: 76 11 43 41
E-post: rune.eriksen@boe.kommune.no

Landbrukssjef
Tor Andersen

Tlf: 76 11 43 62
E-post: tor.andersen@boe.kommune.no

Folkehelsekoordinator
Linda Sommerseth

Tlf. 76 11 43 35
E-post: linda.sommerseth@boe.kommune.no
Tips en venn Skriv ut