Teknisk etat

Rune Dahl

Teknisk sjef / Brannsjef Rune Dahl

Ansatte på teknisk avdeling
Teknisk Sjef / Brannsjef
Rune Dahl
Tlf: 76114305
E-post: rune.dahl@boe.kommune.no

Ingeniør
Odd Robert Paulsen

Tlf. 76114303 / 926 22 903
E-post: odd.paulsen@boe.kommune.no

Driftsoperatør
Per Strand

Tlf: 76114316 / 900 59 707
E-post: per.strand@boe.kommune.no

Ingeniør
Andreas Nakkling Andersen

Tlf. 76114337 / 971 73 597
E-post: andreas.andersen@boe.kommune.no
Ingeniør Martin Nielsen Tlf. 76114302 / 412 00 278
E-post: martin.nielsen@boe.kommune.no

Kirkegårdsarbeider
Ronny Olsen

Tlf: 76114363 / 917 70 031
E-post: ronny.olsen@boe.kommune.no

Feier / brannmester
Torfinn Johnsen

Tlf: 76138231 / 481 00 825
E-post: torfinn.johnsen@boe.kommune.no

Vaktmester Steine
Stig Krey

Tlf: 76114427 / 
E-post: stig.krey@boe.kommune.no

Vaktmester Bøheimen
John Are Antonsen

Tlf: 76114250 / 954 81 384
E-post: john.are.antonsen@boe.kommune.no

Vaktmester Bøheimen
Steinar Lihaug

Tlf: 76114298 / 911 02 758
E-post: steinar.lihaug@boe.kommune.no

Vaktmester Straume
Gunnar Eirik Johnsen

Tlf: 76114250 / 910 03 949
E-post: gunnareirik.johnsen@boe.kommune.no

Vaktmester Eidet
André Olaisen

Tlf. 906 61 674 
E-post: andre.olaisen@boe.kommune.no

 

Oppdatert 09. januar 2020 Anne-Lise Wiik Robertsen