Kultur-og nærings-etaten

Kine Johnsen
Kultur- og næringssjef Kine Johnsen 

Mellomledere:

Mellomledere kultur- og nærings-etaten

Kulturkonsulent
Katie Hanken

Tlf: 76114332
E-post: katie.hanken@boe.kommune.no

Kulturskolerektor
Julie Willumsen

Tlf. 76114333
E-post: julie.willumsen@boe.kommune.no

Ungdomsleder
Ivan Andreassen

Tlf: 76114330 / 918 88 921
E-post: ivan.andreassen@boe.kommune.no

Biblioteksjef/Leder frivilligsentralen
Melissa Solvang

Tlf: 76135397 / 977 14 799
E-post: melissa.solvang@boe.kommune.no

Næringskonsulent
Preben Woll Bostad

Tlf: 76114324
E-post: preben.woll@boe.kommune.no

Landbrukssjef
Tor Andersen

Tlf: 76114362
E-post: tor.andersen@boe.kommune.no

Folkehelsekoordinator
Tina Paasche

Tlf. 76114335
E-post: tina.paasche@boe.kommune.no

Tips en venn Skriv ut